"Nueva Era" - Orlando Valle transcribed by Brian DiBlassio

January 5, 2015, Faber Piano Institute, Ann Arbor, MI

2015 Michigan Latin Jazz Collective

Andrew Bishop - Flute, Sop. Sax

Brian DiBlassio - Piano

Patrick Prouty - Bass

Jonathan Ovalle - Drums Pepe Espinosa - Congas


Social Media

Follow Us


Email List

Join the email list for gig updates and music releases